Smellemslave2 Profile Information

Tie me up and make me smell your feet
Age 35 From Alexandria, Louisiana - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Sweet extremely kinky musically talented a great actor and oh so submissive with a huge foot fetish
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Branded, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Promo Wrestler
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My dr is am dominant wonan
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Post orgasm torture while forced to smell stinky feet
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Libertarian
My Goal In Life Is  
To wake up each day alive
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Crow, Rounders, and The Brothers Solomon
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Industrial, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Nine Inch Nails, Danzig, Dax Riggs
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
To Kill A Mockingbird, and any 2 foot fetish books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Getting drunk with a gorgeous dom lady who knows that I'm submissive but doesn't care. We go out and have a nice dinner come back to my place wrestle around a little bit she ties me up and makes me smell her stinky feet for the whole night

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A strong kinky dom female who is extremely open minded
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage
Close